Teacher Information
NAME  ROLE GRADE/SUBJECT EMAIL PHONE
Extension
 Leslie   Barrineau  Teacher  4K  lbarrineau@fsd3.org  63011
 Alma Spate  Assistant  4K  aspate@fsd3.org  63011
 Chasie   Cattenhead  Teacher  5K  ccattenhead@fsd3.org  63091
 Gwen Graham  Assistant  5K  ggraham@fsd3.org  63051
 Cynthia   Redden  Teacher  5K Virtual  credden@fsd3.org  63141
 Diana Garcia  Teacher  1st  dgarcia@fsd3.org  62190
 Martika   Cooper  Assistant  1st  mcooper@fsd3.org  62190
 Liza McElveen  Teacher  2nd  lcmcelveen@fsd3.org  63061
 Tanisha   Lancaster  Assistant  2nd  tlancaster@fsd3.org  63081
 Alyssa   D'Amicantonio  Teacher  2nd Virtual  adamicantonio@fsd3.org  63021
 Crystal   Godfrey  Teacher  3rd  cgodfrey@fsd3.org  61221
 Georgetta   Cash  Assistant  3rd & 4th  gcash@fsd3.org  61221
 Carmenita   Anderson  Teacher  4th  canderson@fsd3.org  61271
 Angela   Osborne  Teacher  4th Virtual  aosborne@fsd3.org  61231
 Dianne   McKenzie  Teacher  5th  dmckenzie@fsd3.org  62181
 Debra   Muldrow  Teacher  Social   Studies/Science/Dance
 5th and 6th Grades
 dmuldrow@fsd3.org  61301
 or
 62181
 Vera Pryor  Teacher  6th  vpryor@fsd3.org  61301
 Kenneth Brown  Teacher  Music  kdbrown@fsd3.org  62141
 Brandon Carter  Teacher  PE  bcarter@fsd3.org  62121
 Michelle   Mendiola  Assistant  Reading Intervention  mmendiola@fsd3.org  61321
 Sophie Reynolds  Teacher  Art  sreynolds@fsd3.org  62101
 Lee Richardson  Librarian  Reading Intervention  lrichardson@fsd3.org  62161
 Wanda Weber  Teacher  Special Education  wweber@fsd3.org  61251