Staff Directory

Please dial the school main number 843-396-4457 and then dial the extension or ask for your party.

 NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
EXTENSION
 Carmenita   Anderson  Teacher - 3rd Grade  canderson@fsd3.org  63021
 Leslie   Barrineau  Teacher - 4K  lbarrineau@fsd3.org  61291
 Kenneth   Brown  Teacher - Music  kdbrown@fsd3.org  61231
 Connie   Campbell  Resident Scientist  ccampbell@fsd3.org  63011
 Georgetta   Cash  AIA 5K  gcash@fsd3.org  63031
 Martika   Cooper  AIA 4K  mcooper@fsd3.org  63041
 Alyssa   D'Amicantonio  Teacher -2nd Grade  adamicantonio@fsd3.org  61251
 Hannah Driggers  Media Specialist  hdriggers@fsd3.org 63071
 Jennifer   Feagin  Nurse  jfeagin@fsd3.org  61241
 Christy   Flowers  Literacy Coach  cmflowers@fsd3.org  63111
 Diana Garcia  Teacher - 1st Grade  dgarcia@fsd3.org  61201
 Crystal   Godfrey  Teacher - 3rd Grade  cgodfrey@fsd3.org  61201
 Gwen Graham AIA 1st Grade  ggraham@fsd3.org
 Kasey Grossman Teacher - 5K  kgrossman@fsd3.org 61321
 Tracy Hannah Bookkeeper thannah@fsd3.org  
 Shakeyla Kelly  MSAP Site Coordinator  skelly@fsd3.org  61171
 Scott Lamparski Assistant Principal slamparski@fsd3.org 61221
 Tanisha   Lancaster  Teacher Assistant - 2nd   Grade  tlancaster@fsd3.org  61251
 Cynthia   McElveen  Cafeteria Manager  cymcelveen@fsd3.org  61201
 Dianne   McKenzie  Teacher - 5th Grade Math/Sci/SS  dmckenzie@fsd3.org
 Michelle   Mendiola  AIA 6th  mmendiola@fsd3.org  
 Tom Moore  Custodian  clmoore@fsd3.org  
 Debra   Muldrow  PE and Dance Teacher  dmuldrow@fsd3.org
 Angela Osborne  Teacher - 4th Grade  aosborne@fsd3.org  
 Brandi Papel Clerical Assistant bpapel@fsd3.org 61000
 Erica Poston Reading Interventionist eposton@fsd3.org  
 Laura Privette Teacher - 5th Grade lprivette@fsd3.org  
 Vera Pryor  Teacher - 6th Grade  vpryor@fsd3.org  61301
 Sophie   Reynolds  Teacher - Art  sreynolds@fsd3.org  62101
 Naydean Singletary Cafeteria nsingletary@fsd3.org 61201
 Alma Spate  Teacher Assistant - 4K  aspate@fsd3.org  63011
 Tonyelle   Thomas  Principal  tthomas@fsd3.org  61001
 Morgan   Towns  Guidance Counselor  mtowns@fsd3.org  63031
 Sarah Watson Math Interventionist swatson@fsd3.org  
 Wanda Weber  Special Education  wweber@fsd3.org  61251
 Deloris   Williams  Speech Therapist  dswilliams@fsd3.org  63071
 Tammie   Young  Cafeteria Staff  tyoung@fsd3.org  61201